top of page


Pentucket Athletic Association Scholarships


Each year, the Pentucket Athletic Association is pleased to award $750.00 scholarships to our Pentucket  student-athlete graduates.    

For the 2024 scholarship period, applicants need to: 

  • Be an attending senior expecting to graduate from PRHS in June in 2024.

  • Have participated in a Pentucket sport for at least one season of their senior year.

  • Plan to attend college or postgraduate school in the 2024-2025 academic year.


All applicants must complete an application form and submit it with a short essay on your Pentucket athletic experience. The essay may be about a particular season or game, or may be about your athletic career in general. The essay should detail how your Pentucket athletic experience has impacted you by demonstrating qualities of good sportsmanship, dependability, and commitment. The essay should be no longer than 650 words. Please do not include any resumes, news clippings, or other attachments as they will not be included in the review process.   

Click here to download the Scholarship Application


Application available to students via Pentucket’s Naviance and available here in Jan ’24. 

* Due on or before April 12, 2024




Congratulations to our past PAA Scholarship Recipients! 


Class of 2023:  Lia Alsup, Sydney Pichette, Kyle Ventola, Jacob Zylinski

Class of 2022:  Ella Edic, Brandon Lee, Alex Pedersen, Phoebe Rubio, Emily Rubio

Class of 2021:  Megan Reading, Katelyn Sudbay, Joseph Lynch, Luke Dickson

Class of 2020:  Jake Etter, Jordan Cane, Teagan Pratt, Nicole Tudisco

Class of 2019:  Jessica Galvin, Audra Foster, Jake Messier, Patrick Dillon

Class of 2018:  Saige Tudisco, Siobhan O’Keefe, Ashlin Haley, Samantha Matthews,  

    Lucas Wolbach, Marc Lundy, Thomas Moura-Cook, Liam McDonough

Class of 2017:  Natalie Davis, Julia Wyner, Mackenna Comeau, Taylor Walsh, Connor Aulson

   Simon Davis, Jacob Deziel, Noah Roche 

Class of 2016:  Rebecca Torrisi, Rachel Thibeau, Kiernan Haley, Cameron Wolbach

Class of 2015:  Sarah Thurlow, Alena D’Olimpio, Jack Donahue, Brendan Sullivan

bottom of page